Contact Us

Although our website has some great information, you will find even more information and receive personalized service by speaking with someone in our office. So please feel free to give us a call at 402.339.9177 to discuss your specific project or application.



General Information:
Commercial Air Management, Inc.
7401 South 85th Street
Omaha, NE 68128-2107
Phone: 402.339.9177
FAX: 402.339.0566
info@ComAirMan.com


Jim Ellis
President
Jim@ComAirMan.com

Justin Vodicka
Sales Rep (Lincoln and west)
Justin@ComAirMan.com

Joann Hruska
Sales Rep (Omaha and northeast)
Joann@ComAirMan.com

Matt Bordenkecher
Sales Rep
Matt@ComAirMan.com

Kevin Burbach
Sales Rep
Kevin@ComAirMan.com

Pat Dotson
Take-off Estimator and Inside Sales
Pat@ComAirMan.com

Laurie Barry
Inside Sales Assistant
Laurie@ComAirMan.com

Jeff Reed
Take-off Estimator
Jeff@ComAirMan.com

Grant Ellis
Inside Sales Assistant
Grant@ComAirMan.com

Cheri Spreitzer
Bookkeeper/Administrative Professional
Cheri@ComAirMan.com

Katie Ellis
Administrative Professional
Katie@ComAirMan.com

Projects and bid information can be emailed directly to:
Projects@ComAirMan.com